OBS: Du er nu offline

Networks for ethnic groups (Minoritetsnetværk)

In 3F, we have established an array of networks for workers of ethnic backgrounds other than Danish. This way, you not only become a part of an occupational and social community, you will also get the opportunity to be provided with knowledge about your rights as an employee in Denmark and a citizen of the Danish community.

As a 3F member, you will get a number of membership advantages. For instance, we ensure that you will have proper working conditions in Denmark; and, moreover, we make sure that you will not be cheated with respect to the wages you are paid. In addition to the many membership advantages, we have established an array of networks for our members where you can meet kindred spirits, get help and support and develop new opportunities and solidarity.

3F has more than 47,000 members of other ethnic backgrounds than Danish. Many of these members participate in 3F networks for ethnic groups other than Danish. These networks comprise anything from chats about working conditions to social events.

If you would like to become a part of one of our many networks, you are always welcome to contact your local 3F trade union or write to: 

Name

E-mail address

Network

Address

Anthony Sylvester

 

Anthony.sylvester@3f.dk

 

Polish

3F Midtjylland

Birk Centerpark 4

7400 Herning

Johnny Henriksen

Johnny.henriksen@live.dk

 

International

3F Holbæk-Odsherred

Spånnebæk 10

4300 Holbæk

Henrik Kristensen

henrik.kristensen@3f.dk

 

Polish

Romanian

3F Holstebro

Tujavej 20

7500 Holstebro

Ampiappillai Nadarajah 

canesh6@gmail.com

 

Tamil

3F Viborg
Vestervangsvej 6
8800 Viborg

Nijole Franck  nijole.franck@3f.dk
 
Lithuania  3F Viborg
Vestervangsvej 6
8800 Viborg
 
Svitlana Leheta  svitlana.leheta@3f.dk  Eastern Europe  3F Viborg
Vestervangsvej 6
8800 Viborg
 

Anthony Sylvester

anthony.sylvester@3f.dk

 

International

3F København

Peter Ipsens Allé 27

2400 København NV

Franse Lund

franse.lund@3f.dk

 

International

3F

Skibhusvej 52b

5000 Odense

Camilla Kjeldgaard Lindt

camilla.lindt@3f.dk

 

International, Polish, Romanian and Vietnamese

3F Aalborg

Hadsundvej 184 B.

9000 Aalborg

Line Bjørndal

 

 

line.bjorndal@3f.dk

 

Romanian Network

3F

Skibhusvej 52b

5000 Odense

Finn Jenne

 

 

 

finn.jenne@3f.dk

 

Romanian Network

3F Frederikshavn
Skippergade 24
9900 Frederikshavn

Lone Skov

 

 

 

lone.skov@3f.dk

 

Romanian Network

3F Viborg
Vestervangsvej 6
8800 Viborg

Anthony Sylvester

 

 

anthony.sylvester@3f.dk

 

International

3F Forbund
Kampmannsgade 4
1790 København V.

Graciala Aulung
 
graciela.alulong@natmus.dk
 
Philippine
 
3F København
Peter Ipsens Alle 25
2400 København NV.
 
Costel Valentin
 
taiger26ero@yahoo.com
 
Romanian
 

3F København
Peter Ipsens Alle 25
2400 København NV.

 
Denis Misimovic
 
denis.misimovic@3f.dk
Bosnian
 
3F København
Peter Ipsens Alle 25
2400 København NV.
 
Maria Tzvetkova  mimihi74@gmail.com  Bulgarien  3F København
Peter Ipsens Alle 25
2400 København NV.